/ABOUT US

R.P. Chem and R.P. Industries are companies located in Casale sul Sile nearby Venice.
We are mainly focussing with the supply of fine chemical products and pharmaceutical intermediates both for chemical and pharmaceutical industries.

The Group
Product Streams
  • Pharmaceutical API’s and Intermediates

  • Fine chemicals

  • Raw materials and solvents

  • Raw materials for human and animal nutrition

  • Industrial  Division (own facilities to grant a local production of chromium salts and several other products especially meant for the protection and decorative treatment of surfaces)

  • Labware Division (mainly lab glassware)

  • Industrial Rubber and composite hose assemblies

  • Flanges and industrial couplings 

The Company was officially founded in 1996 as a commercial branch of the pharmaceutical company GRB Officina Farmaceutica.

In the 3rd quarter of 2010, we also started a new production stream focussing above all on the supply of different chromium salts for the chrome plating and galvanic industry.

Our Company has also been assessed and certified as meeting the requirements of ISO 9001/ UNI EN ISO 9001:2015.

History
Marketing Areas

Europe (mainly Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Malta, Hungary, Slovakia and Poland)

Far-East (China, India, South Korea, Taiwan and Singapore)

Africa (mainly Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria and Lybia)

America (USA)

R&D Activities

These are the main activities performed in our R&D Lab:​

Process development

Lab Scale-up 

DMF preparation

 
 
Team

Our strength is our ability to respond quickly and efficiently to customer's needs, excellent quality standards, and good follow-up services.

Our reputation as a reliable and efficient distributor is based on these skills. 

Our efficient logistic's team supports our capability to provide an excellent service and meet delivery schedules accurately.

Claudio Pellico

CEO
claudio.pellico@rpchem.net

Diego Pellico

Logistic and purchasing manager
diego.pellico@rpchem.net

Claudia Favaro

R&D laboratory and QC
claudia.favaro@rpchem.net

Ludovico Bottazzo

Production and warehouse
ludovico.bottazzo@rpchem.net

Monica Rigo

Quality assurance manager
monica.rigo@rpchem.net

Claudio Rigo

Senior R&D manager

claudio.rigo@rpchem.net

Elisa Orlando

Administration & bookkeping
elisa.orlando@rpchem.net

Alessia Carraro

Sales and purchase office
alessia.carraro@rpchem.net

R.P. Chem
Fine Chemicals for Pharmaceutical

 

Contact us by phone, FAX, e-mail.